-Tumblr Quotes-

Standard

Sometimes i ramble on about my stuff so much i forget you have your own too. Sometimes i’m so caught up in my own self-loathing and pity that i forget people have feelings too. I keep forgetting that no matter how much you want to help, there’s always a limit and no matter how much you ramble on, there’s no one that can help you other than yourself. Sometimes i feel so tired i just want to collapse, and sometimes i refuse to share my problems with people i’m not good with, simply because i know they can’t take it. I thought perhaps there’s a saint out there with an inordinate amount of patience. I was wrong. but it is to no one’s fault but my own. I was naive.

  • everyone: it’s just a book
  • you: YOU KNOW NOTHING”

they’re not just books to her. do not mock her pain.

and one day when it overflows…

and sometimes the smallest things cause the biggest argument.

trust me. i know.

and i didn’t know?

-shz

Leave a comment