-Tumblr Quotes-

Standard

not so much today. or maybe…

Maybe its suited for me. Maybe i just don’t know it yet.

Ha. This is how i feel inside, sometimes. Like you’re so tired of thinking but your brain refuses to stop. and after everything you put yourself through – all the emotional turmoil that shouldn’t occur but yet it still did – you still have to patch yourself back.

Guilty as charged.

Ohh i did and surprisingly i don’t feel really sad. Ha.

The right person… ha.

Some stay for awhile, some stay for a little longer, and others walk out. But a rare few… stay forever.

And life goes on… without me.

i think about losing someone again. i think about what i did today, what wrongs i did… what rights i did… what i should do tomorrow… what i wish for the future… my hopes, my dreams, my goals, my wishes. 

😮 .

That’s what everyone says.

Just don’t be too sad.

😮

The glory is permanent.

 

 

 

-shz


Leave a comment